12 Days of Science

posted by LSCenter

When:

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 21
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 24
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 28
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 31
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1

Where:

Liberty Science Center, 222 Jersey City Boulevard, Jersey City, NJ 07305
It may be necessary to use our former address (251 Phillip Street, Jersey City, NJ) when programming your GPS. Though our facility has not moved, the address has changed.

Description:

Join us for 12 Days of Science celebrations with tons of activities, events, movies, and more! This sixth annual celebration of science is sure to be a blast for ages 3 and up. Enjoy new activities every day!

Details:

$. Many events are free with general admission ($12.50 for children 2-12 and seniors 62 ; $16.75 adults.)
201.253.1310