"Death at the Doo-Wop" A Murder Mystery Dinner

posted by Grimprov

When:

7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 22
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 1
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 8
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 15
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 22
2:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 29
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 5
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 12
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 19
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, May 18

Where:

Sanai's, 510 Summit Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07306

Description:

The Murder Mystery Company, the nation's number one interactive theater troupe, Kicks off their winter season with their award winning show, "Death at the Doo-Wop". Grab your Poodle Skirts and Horn-Rimmed glasses; the class of 1957 is having one killer prom! Before the king and queen can have their first dance, tragedy strikes! You’ll play detective in this swell interactive murder mystery dinner. Can you bring the true killer to justice before this sock-hop prom is ruined? Golly Gosh!

Tickets are $60/ Person. Mention this website and get your tickets for only $45!

For more information or to purchase tickets, please visit our website @ http://www.grimprov.com/Murder-Mystery-Dinner-New-Jersey-Manhattan/ or call us at (888) 643-2583 and talk to one of our skilled detectives today!!

Details:

$0.00 Tickets are $60/ Person. Mention this website and get your tickets for only $45!
(888) 643-2583