Ripken Champs
Aug 22, 2012 | 2750 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
RIPKEN CHAMPS – Pictured are Verve team members Sean Lavin, Alex Alvarez, and Davonte Smith after they helped win the Bayonne Cal Ripken championship game over The Rock, 3-1. All three players closed out great Ripken careers and will be moving up to the Babe Ruth division next season. For questions about registration for the 2013 season, call (201) 436-8787.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet