Answer: Jones may enter set for Karol but Team (R) is penalized loss of rally/point for Team (S). Jones will be added to lineup prior to entering set. (Rule 7, Sec. 1, Art. 1, Pen. 2)
Question: At the start of a set, second referee is checking lineup of Team (R) on court and noticed player No. 5 is on court but No. 15 in on lineup. Can coach make a substitution prior to set?
Answer: Straight substitution, No. 15 for No. 5, is permitted without penalty. Lineup can be changed, but positions may not be rearranged. (Rule 10, Sec. 1, Art. 4; Rule 7-1-2)