Feb 20, 2013 | 5188 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print

Pictured are the 2012-2013 City of Bayonne Elementary Boys’ Basketball Champions from Nicholas Oresko School. Oresko defeated Washington Community School in a hard-fought game. Pictured with the team, from left: Assistant Superintendent and School Business Administrator Leo J. Smith Jr.; Superintendent of Schools Dr. Patricia L. McGeehan; head coach P.J. Baccarella; Board of Education President William Lawson; and Principal Maria V. Kazimir of Oresko.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet