Oct 09, 2013 | 3580 views | 0 0 comments | 38 38 recommendations | email to a friend | print
-- For the 3rd consecutive season, M J Desmond's has won the Prep League Championship. Pictured below is the team after their title win. Front row- Liam Burke, Wilson Castillo, Domenico Crincoli, Dihanel Garcia. Middle Row- Alex Lambos, Frank Libutti, Gabriel George, Randy Lopez, Justin Donovan. Back Row- Coaches- Anthony Crincoli, Anthony Crincoli Jr, Greg George, Jim Burke, Arty Lambos, Victor Lazarro, and Chris Salvatore. Missing from photo is Shaiyaan Kalim.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet